The Sketch Book of El Pollo Diablo

 
 
Picture
Hello hello! I am sorry I Havent updated in so long! I Am happy to say "Sombodys Robert" is now complete, In fact it's been done for ages, I've actualy stared a more ambitious project called "Mousehole Manor".
 The problem is, It takes a long time to scan all those pages, and upload them. The fact that my computer when bezerk and we had to wipe the hard drive so I lost all my files didn't help. Every time I think I will get around to it, I think "I could spend a hour scanning, or I could watch FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST!! (or SOUL EATER more recently)
But fear not! I  hope to upload everything soon! Because if not, When I look at this site, I think Oh dear, I have improved so much! This site is a terrible example of what I am able to draw!

Moveing on,
This last wednesday I attended my very first art card party! Basicaly A buch of artists get together to exchange playing card size art! These are the ones I drew, And I hope everyone liked them!
Thanks for Reading!

~Eleanor Martin

EDIT== Sombody Robert is up! Theres so much I dident write about robert, but oh well, the important bits are there, and hey, I even have subs so its easy to read! I'll do that for my other storys to, but not now.

Mouse hole manor prologe and capter 1 +2 are up. But its no where neer done. Some pictures are missing. I have alot left to write. I'm Finished chapter 3, but I havent even started to draw it yet. This will be a very long story, and the art takes longer to draw because its detaild.

But even though its not done, I wanted to show you what I have done so far

3/26/2010 07:54:58 am

Your cards look amazing! It's great that you have a record of them all together.

Reply



Leave a Reply.