The Sketch Book of El Pollo Diablo

 
 

Hey all, This is just updating about the latest stuff on my blog.
I'm writing a story for Latin class, though really its turning into more of a novel. Its posted under the storybook tab. I will continue to update it as I write more.
I've been told its a "griping good yarn" so I posted it here for all to read. Please excuse the massive use of derivatives and roman life facts, because it is a summitive. Also I would apreciate any and all coments!

So please enjoy my tail of a thives guild a slave, elections, blindmen, gladiators and much facts about pompeii! I like it and I hope you will too.

another nitram
5/27/2009 08:49:28 pm

I love the roman life facts. I think they add to the story. Diana Gabaldon adds historical facts to her racey historical fiction too and she's a best seller. I can't wait for the next installment!

Reply



Leave a Reply.