The Sketch Book of El Pollo Diablo

 
 

Ahh, summer, for me, this is a time to sleep in, read, play way to much videogames and if my mom has her way, get some exersize. lately I have been playing alot of pokemon platinum. It is a TON of fun, for you felow pokenerds out there heare is my party

Chimera- my luxio
vesta- my roserade
El Yoro - my infernape
Leven -my lucario
Watson -My flotzel
Cecil - my gilade

Some times I day dream about what is pokemon were real? There is not much to day dream about because there is no way that would actualy work. As there would be no food, seeming as people dont apear to eat pokemon.

On a different note, Just finished Eoin Colfers novel, AIRMAN. It was quite good. If you want a good story of action, flying mashines, and jail break I highly recomend it. I finished it in 3 days, only stoping when I got a realy bad headache. If you liked Artimis Fowl you will like this. And by the way, is it just me or dose Eoin Colfer realy like writeing about boy geniuses?

~Ronele Nitram




Leave a Reply.